Calendar Of Events

National News

23/03/2018 O'Donnell set... As well as hurling ability... read on
23/03/2018 Na Fianna '... Dublin GAA club Na Fianna... read on
22/03/2018 Donegal and... Peter Sweeney looks... read on
22/03/2018 Mixed news... There was good news... read on

Featured Videos

Kilbree v St Colums JAHC Final...
view all clips

Tadhg MacCarthaigh 2010

Club:  Tadhg MacCarthaigh

As Gaeilge:  Tadhg MacCarthaigh

Colours:  Red & Yellow

Venue:  Aughaville


Runai:  Mary Levis McCarthy      Mobile  086-1037260


Chairman:  Finbarr  Hourihane

Vice-chairman:  Kieran Daly

Treasurer:  Sean Collins

PRO:  John McCarthy

Registrar:  Donal leahy

Irish Language and Cultural Officer:  Helen Collins

Results Official:  John McCarthy


Sean Collins

Denis McCarthy

Brian McCarthy

Donal Leahy

Board Delegates:

Finbarr Hourihane

Mary Levis McCarthy

Sean Collins

Joe McCarthy