Calendar Of Events

National News

Featured Videos

Kilbree v St Colums JAHC Final...
view all clips

Carbery Monthly Award Banquet......Save the Date   25/01/2018

 The Carbery Monthly Awards Banquet in conjunction  with the Westlodge Hotel will take place in the Weslodge Hotel Bantry on Friday 23rd February at 8pm.


The following were the monthly Award Winners in 2017 who will be honoured.

March:  The Carbery Scor Committee. Four Clubs competed in the All Ireland Scor na nOg Finals 2017 in The Waterfront Theatre in Belfast.

April: Michael Collins Clonakilty Referee for his contribution to Inter - County Refereeing.

May: :Michael Cahalane Bandon & Luke Meade Newcestown for their contribution to Cork Senior Hurling Win over Tipperary.

June: Argideen Rangers Cork County Junior B Football Champions 2017.

July: Skibbereen C.S.Munster Colleges Champions winners of Cork County & Munster Under 16 1/2 Football 

August: Ciarán Nyhan Ballinascarty & Ronan Mc Carthy St.Oliver Plunketts members of Cork Winning All Ireland Hurling Cork Team 2017.

September: Orla Cronin Enniskeane & Libby Coppinger St.Colums members of the winning Cork Camogie Team All Ireland Champions 2017.

October: Newcestown Cork County Intermediate Camogie Champions 2017.

November: Kilmacabea Carbery Junior A Football Champions 2017.First time in their history.

December: Alan O Connor St.Colums for his outstanding contribution to Cork Senior Football & Emma Spillane Bantry Blues Cork Ladies Footballer and All Star 2017.

Also all the Carbery Referees who officiated at Championship Final will be presented with their medals.